Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Protect 2017 – Security at the Speed of Innovation - Washington D.C.
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Protect 2017 – Security at the Speed of Innovation - Washington D.C.
ADM Customer Forum – West
9/11/2017 » 9/12/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
ADM Customer Forum – West

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
ADM Customer Forum – East
9/13/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
ADM Customer Forum – East
Using Machine Learning in Software License Discovery for Greater SAM Maturity
9/13/2017
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 - 2:00 PM EDT (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Using Machine Learning in Software License Discovery for Greater SAM Maturity

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Introducing the Network Operations Management Suite from HPE/Micro Focus
9/19/2017
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CET (Frankfurt)
Introducing the Network Operations Management Suite from HPE/Micro Focus

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
HPE Canada Government Summit 2017
9/21/2017
Location: Ottowa, Ontario    Time: 7:00 AM - 1:15 PM
HPE Canada Government Summit 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
What’s New in ALM - Enhancing your team’s efforts to deliver amazing Apps
9/27/2017
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CET (Frankfurt)
What’s New in ALM - Enhancing your team’s efforts to deliver amazing Apps
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.