Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
What’s new in Cloud and Automation Software: New Suites, New Architecture
8/29/2017
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 - 11:00 PM EDT (New York), 16:00 - 17:00 CET (Frankfurt)
What’s new in Cloud and Automation Software: New Suites, New Architecture

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Vivit Arizona LUG 2017 Q3 Meeting
8/30/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
Vivit Arizona LUG 2017 Q3 Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
APM SIG Meeting - What is new with HPE APM on-premises
9/6/2017
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 16:00 - 17:00 CET (Frankfurt)
APM SIG Meeting - What is new with HPE APM on-premises

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Vivit APM SIG Event - What is new in HPE SaaS APM (AppPulse)
9/7/2017
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 16:00 - 17:00 CET (Frankfurt)
Vivit APM SIG Event - What is new in HPE SaaS APM (AppPulse)

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Protect 2017 – Security at the Speed of Innovation - Washington D.C.
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Protect 2017 – Security at the Speed of Innovation - Washington D.C.
ADM Customer Forum – West
9/11/2017 » 9/12/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
ADM Customer Forum – West

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
ADM Customer Forum – East
9/13/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
ADM Customer Forum – East
Using Machine Learning in Software License Discovery for Greater SAM Maturity
9/13/2017
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 - 2:00 PM EDT (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CEST (Frankfurt)
Using Machine Learning in Software License Discovery for Greater SAM Maturity

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Introducing the Network Operations Management Suite from HPE/Micro Focus
9/19/2017
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CET (Frankfurt)
Introducing the Network Operations Management Suite from HPE/Micro Focus

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
HPE Software Anwendertreffen
9/21/2017
Location: Montabaur   
HPE Software Anwendertreffen
HPE Canada Government Summit 2017
9/21/2017
Location: Ottowa, Ontario    Time: 7:00 AM - 1:15 PM
HPE Canada Government Summit 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Alabama User Group Overview of HPE ALM Octane & UFT Pro (LeanFT)
9/22/2017
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 PM CST
Alabama User Group Overview of HPE ALM Octane & UFT Pro (LeanFT)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
What’s New in ALM - Enhancing your team’s efforts to deliver amazing Apps
9/27/2017
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 - 19:00 CET (Frankfurt)
What’s New in ALM - Enhancing your team’s efforts to deliver amazing Apps
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Vivit Worldwide
P.O. Box 18510
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: info@vivit-worldwide.org

Mission

Vivit's mission is to serve
the Hewlett Packard
Enterprise User
Community through
Advocacy, Community,
and Education.